The Chinese Zodiac marks 2013 as The Year of the Snake which starts on 10th February 2013 and ends on 30th January 2014.

Signs of The Chinese Zodiac are named after the 12 Chinese Year Animals that follow one another in a specific sequence which is repeated accordingly to a 12-year cycle.

These Chinese Zodiac signs are the Rat, the Ox, the Tiger, the Rabbit, the Dragon, the Snake, the Horse, the Sheep (sometimes referred to as the Goat), the Monkey, the Rooster, the Dog and the Pig. Similar to Western Astrology, all the Chinese Zodiac signs have their own characteristics, which includes positive and negative traits. People born in a specific year are believed to take on the character and traits of the animal after which the year is named.

The Snake is the sixth sign in the Chinese Zodiac and signifies wisdom. The Snake was recognized and admired by the ancient Chinese as great thinkers.
ATSA Architects Sdn. Bhd. wishes
45 A Jalan Tun Mohd Fuad 3, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, 60000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel : 03-7727 1877 Fax : 03-7727 1875
E-mail : |