On October 5, 2017, the solemn ceremony of awarding the winners of the Third Edition of the Baku International Architecture Award was held in the Heydar Aliyev Congress Centre in Gabala. The Award was organized by the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Azerbaijan and the Union of Architects of Azerbaijan with the support of the International Union of Architects.

During the ceremony, the results of the International Jury meetings held on October 4, 2017, in Gabala, were announced. The International Jury comprising the former UIA Secretary General Mr. Michel Barmaki, the former UIA Region V Vice-President Mr. Hayder Ali, the UIA Region I Council Member Mr. Patrick Colombier and the UIA Region II Council Member, Chairman of the Board of the Union of Architects of Azerbaijan Mr. Elbay Gasim-zade, was chaired by the past - President of the International Union of Architects Mr. Vassilis Sgoutas.
::

45 A Jalan Tun Mohd Fuad 3, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, 60000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel : 03-7727 1877 Fax : 03-7727 1875
E-mail : enews@atsa.com.my | www.atsa.com.my